Municipal Chairs

Town Name Phone Email
Boonton Bobby Tullock (201) 310-6746 bob@bobtullock.com
Boonton Township Mallory Foster (973) 223-7676 malloryjfoster@gmail.com
Butler Judy Woop (973) 838-8185 judewoop@gmail.com
Chatham Borough Thaddeus Kobylarz (510) 410-2862 thadkobylarz@gmail.com
Chatham Township John Strelkoff (973) 822-1712 chathamdem@yahoo.com

Chester Borough

Stacy Strum (201) 919-8126

stacyannstrum@gmail.com

Chester Township

Darcy Draeger - darcy.draeger@me.com
Denville Wannetta Philips (201) 657-6043 wannetta.phillips@att.net
Dover James Visioli (973) 366-1061 mrviz@juno.com
East Hanover Bill Salemme (973) 386-1497  
Florham Park John Aden (973) 593-0188 jraden@optonline.net
Hanover Richard Dunne (973) 631-1713 rdunne@dunnelaw.com
Harding Mark Magyar (908) 246-8468 publicpolicynj@aol.com 
Jefferson Township Horace Chamberlain (973) 697-7135 hc4132@yahoo.com
Kinnelon Jason DeAlessi (973) 767-9695 chair@kinnelondems.org
Lincoln Park Joseph Dowd (973) 723-4490 jdowd10@optimum.net
Long Hill Township Joseph Connolly (908) 647-0201 joencarm@verizon.net
Madison John Hoover (914) 525-5771 johnfhoover@msn.com
Mendham Borough Michael Craver (201) 572-1638

mecraver@verizon.net

Mendham Township Laurie Pettine (973) 214-2643 mendhamtwpdems@gmail.com
Mine Hill Gary Colucci (973) 366-2194 gary.colucci@wellsfargo.com
Montville Daniel Grant (973) 723-0403 dgran7147@aol.com
Morris Plains Tina Genest (973) 206-1358 christina.genest@gmail.com
Morris Township Cathy Wilson (309) 530-2158 cathywilson@me.com
Morristown Michael Leavy (212) 292-6686 michael.leavy@gmail.com
Mount Arlington Laurie Landstrom (518) 335-5686 laurielandstrom@yahoo.com
Mount Olive Lew Candura (973) 529-4770 lcandura1@aol.com
Mountain Lakes Jennifer Smith (973) 588-3811 fandjsmith@optonline.net 
Netcong Robert Hathaway (201) 230-4400 hathaway.robert.@gmail.com
Parsippany Matt Clarkin (973) 452-2939 mclarkin91@gmail.com
Pequannock Carl Wilhjelm (973) 835-2422 cawilhjelm@aol.com
Randolph Thomas Moran (973) 960-2346 thomasmoran.inspace@gmail.com
Riverdale Vacant - -
Rockaway Borough Vacant - -
Rockaway Twp. Emily Kullmann (973) 945-3549 ejkullmann@yahoo.com
Roxbury Oliver Starnes (201) 787-7140 omstarnes@gmail.com
Victory Gardens Greg Stafford (973) 989-0254 dkramer-stafford@hotmail.com
Washington Township Carol Grobels (908) 391-0697 cgrobels225@gmail.com
Wharton Susan Davis (973) 361-5263 sdavis84@optimum.net
  • published this page in Municipalities 2016-08-30 12:03:30 -0400

get updates