Municipal Chairs

Town Name Phone Email
Boonton Dave Vasa 973-257-9957 dave.vasa@dhs.state.nj.us
Boonton Vacant  - -
Butler Kellie Davidson  201-686-4138 persistresist@optimum.net
Chatham Borough Patricia Soteropoulos 973-701-1351 psoteropulos@me.com 
Chatham Township Stacey Ewald  973-701-9797 staceyewald266@msn.com

Chester Borough

Stacy Strum (201) 919-8126

stacyannstrum@gmail.com

Chester Township

Darcy Draeger 917-921-7417 darcy.draeger@me.com
Denville Andrea Zeydelis  646-641-0328 andreazeydelis@gmail.com
Dover Edward Correa  973-723-4945 edcorreale@yahoo.com
East Hanover Bill Salemme (973) 386-1497
Florham Park John Aden (973) 593-0188 jraden@optonline.net
Hanover Richard Dunne (973) 631-1713 rdunne@dunnelaw.com
Harding Amanda Richardson (862) 452-6575 amandaclaire@gmail.com
Jefferson Township Christine Clarke (973) 876-2756 redsculpture@gmail.com
Kinnelon Jason DeAlessi (973) 767-9695 chair@kinnelondems.org
Lincoln Park Patrick Antonetti  201-218-5646 antonettip@optonline.net
Long Hill Township Roseanne Calluori (908) 884-7993 rcalluori@hotmail.com
Madison Missy Elias (201) 220-4495 m.ayres.elias@gmail.com 
Mendham Borough Mike Craver (973) 543-1293

mcraver@wtschools.org

Mendham Township Laurie Pettine (973) 214-2643 mendhamtwpdems@gmail.com
Mine Hill Gary Colucci (862) 432-2520 gary.colucci@wellsfargo.com
Montville Daniel Grant (973) 723-0403 dgran7147@aol.com
Morris Plains Tina Genest (201) 274-4051 christina.genest@gmail.com
Morris Township George Quillan 201-471-8327 george_quillan@msn.com
Morristown Justin Davis  (973) 454-5037 justinpeterdavis@gmail.com
Mount Arlington Vacant - -
Mount Olive Shelley Morningstar (724) 255-5980 smorningstar@gmail.com
Mountain Lakes Jennifer Smith (973) 588-3811 fandjsmith@optonline.net 
Netcong Robert Hathaway (201) 230-4400 hathaway.robert.@gmail.com
Parsippany Matt Clarkin (973) 452-2939 mclarkin91@gmail.com
Pequannock Anita Esteve 201-716-9566 ATNJAnita@optimum.net
Randolph JoAnn Claps 973-945-0076 RandolphDemocraticChair@gmail.com
Riverdale Vacant - -
Rockaway Borough Julia Gillies (973) 967-0269 juliahbd@hotmail.com
Rockaway Twp. Doug Romaine  (973) 214-2033 dhrcc201@aol.com
Roxbury Corine Borrero  - corineborrero@gmail.com
Victory Gardens Greg Stafford (973) 989-0254 dkramer-stafford@hotmail.com
Washington Township Joseph Ramondini 908-850-4788 joeramondini@comcast.net
Wharton Sue Davis (973) 361-5263 sdavis84@optimum.net
  • published this page in MEET US 2016-08-30 12:03:30 -0400

get updates