Candidates

Candidates for local office!

Morris County Democratic Local Candidates
Dover isn't listed as they are uncontested.

Boonton
W1 Tamra Watts 434 Holmes St, Boonton 07005 D tdkatcher@aol.com
W2 Edina Renfro-Michel 210 Cornelia St, Boonton 07005 D mefmichel@gmail.com
W3 William McBride 116 Glover St, Boonton 07005 D
W4 Kathleen Dermody 22 Chestnut St, Boonton 07005 D

Boonton Township
Kurt Velock 1 Rosewood Ln, Boonton Twp 07005 D Kurtevelock@gmail.com

Butler
James McGrath 24 Valley Rd, Butler 07405 D Jamesbmcgrath3@gmail.com
Robert Podstawski 60 Marion Ave, Butler 07405 D

Chatham Borough

Thaddeus Kobylarz 22 Lum Ave, Chatham 07928 D Thadkobylarz@gmail.com
Jonathan Wilcox 112 N. Passaic Ave, Chatham 07928 D Jonathan_wilcox@hotmail.com

Chatham Township
Stacey Ewald 54 Nicholson Dr, Chatham 07928 D staceyewald266@msn.com
Tracy Ness 31 Geoffrey Ct, Chatham 07928 D

Chester Borough
Stacy Strum 71 Fairmount Ave, Chester 07930 D stacyannstrum@gmail.com

Chester Township

Darcy Draeger 200 Old Gladstone Rd, Chester 07930 D Darcy.draeger@me.com
Kenneth R. Meyer 180 Old Chester Gladstone Rd, Chester 07930 D kmeyer@mccarter.com

Denville

W2 Nathan Gould 87 Woodstone Rd, Rockaway 07866 D ncgould@gmail.com
W3 Jennifer B. Green 86 Lakewood Dr, Denville 07834 D jennifer@jenniferbgreen.com

Hanover Township
Richard A. Dunne 59 Manger Rd, Cedar Knolls 07927 D Rdunne@dunnelaw.com
David Rubin 3017 Appleton Way, Whippany 07981 D Drubin41@gmail.com

Harding Township
Rhonda Allen 19 Deer Ridge Dr, Morristown 07960 D Rprmallen@aol.com
Kate Barry PO Box 450, New Vernon 07976 D

Kinnelon
Jason DeAlessi 54 South Glen Rd, Kinnelon 07405 D Chair@kinnelondems.org
Marianne DeAlessi 54 South Glen Rd, Kinnelon 07405 D Mare@dealessi.us

Lincoln Park
Patrick Antonetti 224 Gettysburg Way, Lincoln Park 07035 D Patrickantonetti4council@gmail.com

Long Hill Township
Robert Clapcich 678 Chestnut St, Stirling 07980 D Bobbyteeth@yahoo.com
Gary Gianakis 215 High St, Stirling 07980 D garygianakis@gmail.com

Madison
John F. Hoover 17 Overhill Dr, Madison 07940 D Johnfhoover@msn.com
Carmela Vitale 33 Myrtle Ave, Madison 07940 D vitalec@rosenet.org

Mendham Brough
Kristin Berkinsky 2 Knollwood Dr, Mendham 07945 D kristin@berkinsky.com
Laura Montenegro 8 Linden Ln, Mendham 07945 D laura.montenegro@gmail.com

Mendham Township
Amalia Duarte 22 Brockden Dr, Mendham 07945 D Amalia8862@yahoo.com

Mine Hill
Michael Kleeman 76 Hurd St, Mine Hill 07803 D Kleeman.michael@gmail.com

Montville Township
Emily K. Ryzuk 140 Old Change Bridge Rd, Montville 07045 D emilykryzuk@gmail.com
Lucile Tullo 9 Old Lane Extension, Towaco 07082 D

Morris Township
John Arvanites 12 Brothers Pl, Morristown 07960 D jarvanites@arvanitescpa.com
Cathy Wilson 20 Beechwood Dr, Morristown 07960 D cathywilson@me.com

Morristown
Mayor Timothy P. Dougherty 10 Wetmore Ave, Morristown 07960 D
Town Council
Michael Elms 61 Overlook Rd, Morristown 07960 D
Toshiba Foster 37B Willow St, Morristown 07960 D
David Silva 14 F Dorado Dr, Morristown 07960 D


Mount Olive
James Buell 7 Linwood Rd, Flanders 07836 D Jamesbuell@gmail.com
Matthew Fink 47 Dogwood Dr, Budd Lake 07828 D fink.mj@gmail.com
Kristine Grasso 35 Corey Rd, Flanders 07836 D aries2k9@optimum.net
Rachel Marlowe 39 Oakwood Village, Apt 5, Flanders 07836 D Marlowe.rachel@gmail.com

Netcong
Donato Canzonieri 26 Allen St, Netcong 07857 D

Parsippany
Mayor Michael Soriano 8 Norman Ave, Lake Hiawatha 07034 D
Township Council
Janice McCarthy 67 Jaime Ct, Morris Plains 07950 D
Emily Peterson 26 Parsippany Rd, Parsippany 07054 D

Riverdale
Matthew Myers 29 Greenwich St, Apt 2, Riverdale 07457 D

Rockaway Borough
Kerry Cron 7 Duncan Ln, Rockaway 07866 D


Rockaway Township
W1 Nicholas Wallwork 270 Mount Hope Ave, Dover 07801 D n.s.wallwork@gmail.com
W2 Douglas H. Romaine 201 Mt. Pleasant Ave, Rockaway 07866 D Dhrcc201@aol.com
W3 Darren George 654 Mount Hope Ave, Wharton 07885 D george02@hotmail.com
W4 Jonathan Sackett 24 Seneca Ave, Rockaway 07866 D Johnathsacket@aol.com
W5 Emanuel (Manny) Friedlander 27 Comanche Ave, Rockaway 07866 D

Roxbury Township
Sean Cope 123 Main St, Succasunna 07876 D
Lawrence Jones 22 Hemingway Dr, Ledgewood 07852 D
Aaron Markworth 36 Conkling Rd, Flanders 07836 D

Washington Township
Veronica Fernandez 157 Bartley Rd, Long Valley 07853 D

Wharton Borough
Harold B. Kay 25168 Westview, Wharton 07885 D hal.kay3@gmail.com
Joseph LoRe 11 Mt. Pleasant Ave, Wharton 07885 D

  • commented 2017-02-22 22:00:12 -0500
    Who’s running against Rodney Frelinghuysen in 2018?

get updates